Get All Our Themes In one Package At Just $99 Buy Now

Contains files that are not compatible with the installation woocommerce

Home Forums Themagnifico Contains files that are not compatible with the installation woocommerce

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #4465
    Monica Turoni
    Participant

    I have a problem I bought your “Book Publisher Pro” theme just a few days ago I went my technician installed everything, but now in Bacheha wordpress I have a banner that I don’t like it says it contains files that are not compatible with the installation woocommerce today, you can fix since you wrote that it was highly compatible. I certainly wouldn’t have bought it if it wasn’t an updated theme.
    Maybe it’s just a simple stupid thing that you can solve, but I would like to know, because in this case, if it cannot be solved, I ask for the money back. And I will delete the theme.

    I kindly ask you to write to the following e-mail, as my technician must read it.

    silvinoguarneri@gmail.com

    Thank you so much right now.

    #4468
    admin
    Keymaster

    Hi,

    Thanks for contacting us.

    As per your request, we have sent the mail, please check.

    Many Thanks

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.
Translate »